I’ll be speaking at the “Watchmen on the Wall” conference in D.C. on Thursday

Rosenberg brings sense puzzling information.

Joel C. Rosenberg's Blog

watchmen-2013On Thursday, I will have the honor of addressing hundreds of pastors from all over the country for the “Watchmen on the Wall” conference in Washington, D.C. The conference is organized by the Family Research Council.

My friend Tony Perkins, president of FRC, has asked me to address the pastors on “The Church’s Call To Stand With Israel” and what The Joshua Fund is doing to bless Israel and her neighbors even as new war clouds are rising in the epicenter.

I’m not certain if the event will be webcast, but I’ll provide a link if it is.

Either way, I hope to post the notes of my talk later on Thursday after my session is completed.

In the meantime, please be praying for the pastors to be encouraged and refreshed during this conference. Pray that they would boldly preach the Gospel and carefully teach the “whole counsel of God” (Acts 20:27). Pray that…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

