A “Must Read”

I read a majority of Rebecca Hamilton’s blogs.  She serves in the State House in Okalahoma and is one of the most unbiased politicians I read.  Here is her account of something so important, I am sharing it on my site.  You will notice, the category is chose is “God and Country” a topic I write on about once a month.  The death my car looks mighty suspicious.  The two video presentations at the end of the blog are chilling to say the least.

 

http://www.patheos.com/blogs/publiccatholic/2013/06/michael-hastings-too-convenient-death/

Leave a Reply

