Soap directions

This topic has come up three times in the past week so I am reblogging. This is so easy and saves money. Happy Laundry Day(s)!

The Shepherd's Presence

If you have not read my blog yesterday, I urge you to do so.  It relates to these directions.

I probably thought I was through with the edit to the blog and didn’t follow through.  That also is a message!  We are “. . .complete in Him . . . ”  (Col 2:10)  It’s done.  The redemptive work and fullness of all we can be is done!  Yet, we walk around wringing our hands and giving ourselves headaches with worry!  Why?    What we call “mistakes” is actually sin. I am going out on a limb to say, not trusting God is sinful.  Here, I made a mistake somewhere and did not complete the post.  I’m sorry.

Now:  Make Laundry Detergent.  Karyl’s way.  I have reduced the original directions because all of the directions on the internet make five gallons!  That would last me more than a year!   My soap works, so…

View original post 484 more words

Leave a Reply

